Events Calendar

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Families/Children
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Families/Children, Fundraiser
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business, Food
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Open Houses, Business, Finance
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Environmental
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Open Houses, Business
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business, Finance
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food, Families/Children
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business, Food

 Featured Upcoming Events

PAYPAL PAY & REGISTER


“Taste of San Diego – East” 2019
Event Details
Monday, June 3, 2019
Ticket pricing prior to May 28th:
VIP tasting: $60 – 5-8pm
General Adm: $40 – 6-8pm
Ticket pricing after May 28th:
VIP: $80 | General Adm: $60
At-Door Ticket pricing (if available):
VIP: $90 | General Adm: $70

Taste of La Mesa Tickets


“Three Cycles of Wealth” Workshop
Event Details
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chamber Members – FREE
$15 – Non-Members/Guests


“Summer Bash” Business Expo
Event Details
Thursday, August 15, 2019
$15 – Tickets purchased by August 1st
$20 – Tickets purchased after August 1st
$25 – “At Door” Tickets

General Admission